Date: 03.09.2024

OFFICE ORDER

It is decided to reconstitute the Students Welfare Committee for the academic year 2024-25 with the following faculty members.

1. Dr. Jnaneswar K, Asso. Prof. (MBA)

Co-ordinator

2. Prof. N. Sasi, Asst. Prof.(ME)

Member

3. Dr. Sheela Alex, Profesor (CE)

- Member

4. Dr. Gowri Sreedevi K C, Asst. Prof. (Chemistry) – Member

PRINCIPAL

To

- 1. Concerned committee members
- 2. All Deans
- 3. All HoDs
- 4. AA
- 5. Notice Board
- 6. For publication in college website

PRINCIPAL College of Engineering, Trivandrum.
Thiruvananthapuram-16.

