Date: 03.09.2024

OFFICE ORDER

Ref:- G.O. (Rt) No.320/2024/H. Edn.

It is decided to reconstitute the IPR Management Committee with the following faculty members.

 Dr. Suresh K., Principal, CET 	- Chairm	nan
---	----------	-----

- Dr. KRS Krishnan, Director (Innovation & Entrepreneurship),
 Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences, Coimbatore

 IP expert
- 3. Shri. R. S. Praveen Raj, Senior Principal Scientist, CSIR-NIIST IP expert
- 4. Dr. Ajit Prabhu V., Former Chief Scientist and State Nodal officer,

 Patent Information Centre, KSCSTE

 IP expert
- 5. Dr. Sumesh Divakaran, Dean Research Member
- 6. Dr. Lekshmi A, Dean, PG Member
- 7. Dr. Anusha S.P, Asso. Prof. (CE) Convenor & Co-ordinator
- 8. Dr. Reshmi S. Bhooshan, Asso. Prof. (EC) Co-cordinator
- 9. Dr. Suresh Subramaniam, Director, CET-SoM Member
- 10. Dr. Pradeep R, Professor, EC Member
- 11. Dr. Jayasree P.K., HoD, PTDC Member
- 12. Dr. Manju G. Nair, Professor, AR Member
- 13. Dr. Rani S., Asso. Prof., ME Member
- 14. Dr. Sreeja S., Asso. Prof., EE Member
- 15. Dr. Rani Koshy, Asso. Prof., CSE Member

PRINCIPAL

To

- 1. Concerned committee members
- 2. All Deans
- 3. All HoDs
- 4. AA
- 5. For publication in website
- 6. Notice Board

PRINCIPAL
College of Engineering, Trivandrum.
Thiruvananthapuram-16.

