College of Engineering Trivandrum Date: 03.09.2024

OFFICE ORDER

It is decided to reconstitute Institutions' Innovation Council with the following faculty members.

Institute Detail

IIC ID:	IC201810673
Institute Name:	College of Engineering Trivandrum
City:	Thiruvananthapuram
State:	Kerala
Zone:	South-West/SWRO

Head of Institution

Name:	Dr. Suresh K	
Email:	principal@cet.ac.in	
Contact:	9446333485	

IIC President

Name:	Dr. Suneesh S. S.	
Designation:	Professor & Dean (Corporate & International Relations)	
Email:	dean_internationalaffairs@cet.ac.in	
Contact:	9446048940	

IIC Convener

Name:	Dr. Raju C	
Designation:	Assistant Professor	
Email:	rajutigris1974@gmail.com	
Contact:	9995620503	

Teaching/Non-teaching Members

SI No :	Name & Details	Department	Designation	Position/Role
1	Dr. Suneesh S. S. dean_internationalaffairs@cet.ac.i n 9446048940	Mechanical Engineering	Professor & Dean (Corporate & International Relations)	President
2	Dr. Raju C. rajutigris1974@gmail.com 9995620503	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor	Convener, IEDC Coordinator
3	Dr. Abhilash Suryan R. suryan@cet.ac.in 8281211932	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor	Vice President & Internship Activity Coordinator
4	Dr. Resmi S Bhooshan reshmibhooshan@cet.ac.in 9495925443	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Assistant Professor	NIRF Convener
5	Dr. Biju K. S. bijukarunnya@cet.ac.in 9446311606	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Associate Professor	Nodal Officer, CORaL Centre CET
6	Dr. Anusha S. P. anusha@cet.ac.in 9446779699	Civil Engineering	Associate Professor	IPR Activity Coordinator, Social Media Coordinator
7	Prof. Harish Kumar B. jazzyhari@gmail.com 8281537021	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor	Startup Activity Coordinator, ARIIA Coordinator
8	Innovation Centre Coordinator			
9	Prof. Saina Deepthi dsaina@yahoo.com 9447454954 (M)	Electrical Engineering	Associate Professor	Department Coordinator
10	Prof. Shalu R. F. shalurf@cet.ac.in +91 9446269919	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor	Build Club Coordinator & Department Coordinator
11	Prof. Sanoj Viswasom sanojv@cet.ac.in +91 944759254	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Assistant Professor	Department Coordinator

12	Prof. Aswini S. H. aswinish@cet.ac.in +91 90200 89701	Electronics & Communication Engineering (Applied Electronics)	Assistant Professor	Department Coordinator
13	Rameez Mohammed A rameez@cet.ac.in +91 9400349747	Computer Science & Engineering	Assistant Professor	Department Coordinator
14	Prof. Aysha S ayshahabeel@cet.ac.in +91 94980 73477	Architecture & Planning	Assistant Professor	Department Coordinator
15	Prof. Abhijith Rajkumar abhijithrajkumar@cet.ac.in +91 79072 04522	School of Management	Assistant Professor	Department Coordinator
16	Prof. Priya S A priyas@cet.ac.in +91 98950 20261	Computer Applications	Assistant Professor	Department Coordinator
17	Prof. Sarif N sarif@cet.ac.in 9496819692	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor	Associate Dean

External Members

SI No:	Name	Email	Contact
1	Sri. Padmakumar K	k_padmakumar@vssc.gov.in	944749286
2	Sri. Philip N James	phil.mangalath95@gmail.com	807574291 5
3	Sri. Pradeep V P	pradeepvp257@gmail.com	940061188

To

1. Concerned committee members

2. Dean (UG, PG & Research)

3. All HoDs

4. AA

5. Notice Board

6. CCF (for publication in college website)

PRINCIPAL

College of Engineering, Trivandrum.



Ouram-46 * '91 - 0082400