## PRL/CET/2024

College of Engineering Trivandrum Date: 03.09.2024

## OFFICE ORDER

It is decided to reconstitute Sports council with the following members.

1. Dr. Suresh K, Principal	-	Chairman
2. Dr. Bimal Lazer, HoD (Phy. Edn.)	-	Convenor
3. Dr. Praveenkumar T. K., Asso. Prof. (Phy. Edn.)	-	Member
4. Dr. Vinod A., Asst. Prof., (Phy. Edn.)	_	Member
5. Prof. Anil Kumar B. T., Asst. Prof. (Mathematics)	-	Member
6. Prof. Sindhu R. L., Asst. Prof. (Physics)	-	Member
7. Sri. Mahesh K. P., Clerk	-	Member
8. Sri. Sachu Sanal, S5 Civil C2	-	Sports Secretary
9. Ms. Gayathri T. P., S5 EE C2	- 6	Student Member
10. Sri. Akshai Binogy, S5 CS1	_	Student Member
11. Mr. Amarnath P, M. Tech	-	Student Member

То

1.	Concerned	committee	members
<b>±</b> .	concerneu	committee	members

- 2. All Deans
- 3. All HoDs
- 4. AA
- 5. CCF (for publication in website)
- 6. Notice Board

PRINCIPAL College of Engineering, Trivandrum, Thiruvananthapuram-16.

PRINCIPAL

