College of Engineering Trivandrum Date: 03.09.2024

## **OFFICE ORDER**

It is decided to reconstitute the OBE Subcommittee with the following members.

1	Dr. Suresh K , Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Harikumar R, IQAC, Co-ordinator	Convener
3	Dr. Lakshmi A, Professor, Dean PG studies	Member
4	Dr. Jisha V R, Professor, Dean UG studies	Member
5	Dr. Binoosh S.A , Professor, Convenor	Member
6	Dr. Rajeev V.R., Professor, Accreditation Co-ordinator	Member
7	Dr. Jeenu G, Professor (CE)	Member
8	Dr. Priya R, Asso. Prof. (CE)	Member
9	Dr. Vineetha S Das , Asso.Prof (ME)	Member
10	Prof. Ramu Rajendran, Assistant Professor (ME)	Member
11	Dr. Ajeesh Ramanujan , Asso. Prof. (CSE)	Member
12	Prof. Sreelal S, Asso. Prof. (CSE)	Member
13	Dr. Mabel Ebenezer, Professor (EE)	Member
14	Dr. Praveen S Babu, Asso. Prof. (EE)	Member
15	Dr. Asha Prasad, Assistant Professor (ECE)	Member
16	Dr. Suresh Kumar E, Professor (ECE)	Member
17	Prof. Preethi Prabhakar, Asso. Prof. (Arch)	Member
18	Dr. Deepa S.S., Asso. Professor (MCA)	Member
19	Dr. Jisha Gopi , Assistant Professor (MBA)	Member
20	Dr. Vijaya S Uthaman, Assistant Professor (MBA)	Member
21	Dr. K Asokan, Professor (Maths)	Member
22	Prof. Sajeev Mohan M, Assistant Professor (Physics)	Member
23	Dr. Gowri Sreedevi K C , Assistant Professor (Chemistry)	Member

PRINCIPAL

То

- 1. Concerned committee members
- 2. All Deans
- 3. All HoDs
- 4. Notice Board
- 5. CCF (to be published in website)
- 6. AA

