Date: 03.09.2024

OFFICE ORDER

It is decided to reconstitute Committee for Grievances Redressal Committee with the following faculty members.

- 1. Dr. Suresh K, Principal
- 2. Dr. Lekshmi A, Dean (PG)
- 3. A Representative from DTE
- 4. Dr. Mini R. S., Asso. Prof.

- Chairman
- Member
- Member
- Member

PRINCIPAL

To

- 1. Concerned committee members
- 2. All Deans
- 3. All HoDs
- 4. AA
- 5. For publication in website
- 6. Notice Board

PRINCIPAL

College of Engineering, Trivandrum.
Thiruvananthapuram-16.

