OFFICE ORDER

It is decided to reconstitute Examination Management Committee with the following faculty members.

1.	Dr. Lekshmi A, Dean (PG)	-	Member
2.	Dr. Ajith G Nair, Asst. Prof. (CE)	-	Co-ordinate
3.	Dr. Gijoy S, Asst. Prof. (ME)	-	Member
4.	Prof. Haseena A, Asst. Prof. (EE)	-	Member
5.	Prof. Rencymol M. V., Asst. Prof. (EC)	-	Member
6.	Dr. Piyoosh P, Asst. Prof. (CS)	-	Member
7. Prof. K. Pradeep Kumar, Fine Arts Expert (AR)-			Member
8.	Prof. Shine S, Asso. Prof. (MCA)	-	Member
9.	Mr. Abhijith Rajkumar, Asst. Prof. (MBA)	-	Member
10.Prof. Tonny K. B., Asst. Prof. (Mathematics)			Member
11.Prof. Sini Chandran, Asst. Prof. (Physics)			Member

PRINCIPAL

College of Engineering, Trivandrum
Thiruvananthapuram-16.

To

- 1. Concerned committee members
- 2. All Deans
- 3. All HODs
- 4. AA
- 5. Notice Board
- 6. CCF (For publication in website)