PRL/CET/2024

College of Engineering Trivandrum Date: 03.09.2024

## OFFICE ORDER

It is decided to reconstitute the Assistive Technology Working Committee with the following faculty members.

- 1. Dr. Biju K. S., Asso. Prof. (EC)
- 2. Dr. Suneesh S. S., Dean (C & IR)
- 3. Dr. Sreelatha G, Professor (EC)
- 4. Prof. Ajith R. R., Asso. Prof. (ME)
- 5. Prof. Saina Deepthi, Asso. Prof. (EE)
- 6. Prof. Aysha S, Asst. Prof. (Arch)
- 7. Prof. Leena V. A., Asst. Prof. (CS)
- 8. Prof. Sabina M. A., Asst. Prof. (MCA)

- Co-ordinator
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
  - Member

PRINCIPAL

То

- 1. Concerned committee members
- 2. All Deans
- 3. All HoDs
- 4. For publication in website
- 5. Notice Board
- 6. AA

College of Engineering, Trivandu Jhiruvananthapuram-16.