College of Engineering Trivandrum Date:03.09.2024

OFFICE ORDER

Ref:- 1. F. No.37-3/legal/AICTE/2009 dated 01-07-2009

With reference to the above, it is decided to reconstitute the Anti-Ragging Committee for the academic year 2024-25 with the following members.

1. Principal, Dr. Suresh K	_	Chairperson
2. (Dean, UG), Dr. Jisha V. R.	_	Vice Chairperson
3. (Dean, PG), Dr. Lekshmi A	_	Member
4. (Dean, Students Affairs), Dr. Joseph Zacharias	-	Member
5. HoD (Phy. Edn.), Dr. Bimal Lazer	_	Convenor
6. Hostel Warden, Dr. Sunil Kumar S	_	Member
7. HoD (ME),Dr. Karthika A. S.	_	Member
8. HoD (CE), Dr. Jaya V	-	Member
9. HoD (EC), Dr. Haris P. A.	_	Member
10. HoD (EE), Dr. Lalpriya P. S.		Member
11. HoD (CS), Prof. Salim A	_	Member
11. HoD (AR), Dr. Priyanjali Prabhakaran	_	Member
12. HoD (Mathematics), Dr. V. Hema	_	Member
13. HoD (Physics), Prof. Sini Chandran	-	Member
14. HoD (Chemistry), Dr. Bringle C Das	_	Member
15. HoD (Evening Courses), Dr. Jayasree P. K.	-	Member
16. HoD (MCA), Dr. Liji P. I.	_	Member
17. HoD (MBA), Dr. Suresh Subramoniam	_	Member
18. Assistant Warden, Ladies Hostel, Dr. Ajitha A. R.	_	Member
19. Assistant Warden, Men's Hostel, Dr. Mitra D. C.	-	Member
20. Staff advisors of first semester classes	-	Member
21. PTA Vice President, Sri. Sunil Khan S	-	Member
22. Representative of Hostel inmates	-	Member
23. Accounts Officer (Non Technical Staff), Smt. Sofiya Beegam E	-	Member
24. Ward Councillor, Sreekariyam, Sri. Stanley D'Cruz	-	Member
25. Ward Councillor, Cheruvaikal, Smt. Bindhu S. R	-	Member
26. Police Circle Inspector, Sreekariyam Police Station	-	Member
27. NGO representative, Sri. A. Anil	-	Member
27. Special Correspondent, Media (Representative Manorama News)		
Smt. Sreedevi Pillai	-	Member
28. Class representatives from all first year classes	-	Member
29. Volunteer Secretaries NSS CET Unit	-	Member
30. General Secretary Student Union	-	Member

То

- Concerned committee members 1.
- 2. All Deans
- All HoDs 3.
- 4. AA
- 5. Academic Section
- Notice Board 6.

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

College of Engineering, Trivandrum. Thiruvananthapuram-16